Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

North Boulevard Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
NB HSA Movie Night
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
4th Gr Creativity Club
-
room 124 & 129
Thu, Oct 14
4th Gr Computer Club
-
LMC
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
5th Gr Creativity Club
-
room 106
Tue, Oct 19
5th Gr Computer Club - Session 1
-
room 111
Wed, Oct 20
4th Gr Creativity Club
-
room 124 & 129
Thu, Oct 21
4th Gr Computer Club
-
LMC
Sat, Oct 23