Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

North Boulevard Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Trep$ Workshop 2 Fun With Financials
-
Room 125
NB HSA Meeting
-
https://zoom.us/j/97408270786?pwd=cStFN1ZGV2MwYVVkcit5VjQzU0N1UT09
Tue, May 3
Math Enrichment (K-2nd)
-
4th Grade AV Club
-
Kindergarten Literacy Night
-
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Trep$ Workshop 3 Marketing
-
Room 125
Tue, May 10
Math Enrichment (K-2nd)
-
4th Grade AV Club
-
Wed, May 11
NB Bike Parade- Rain Date
-
Thu, May 12
4th Grade AV Club
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Trep$ Workshop 4 Advertising
-
Room 125
Tue, May 17
4th Grade AV Club
-
Wed, May 18
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28