Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

North Boulevard Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
1H Halloween Party
-
2V Halloween Party
-
Pre K Halloween Party
-
Pre K Halloween Party
-
Halloween Parade
-
Tue, Nov 1
5th Grade Computer Club
-
Wed, Nov 2
AV Club
-
Thu, Nov 3
5th Grade Computer Club
-
Fri, Nov 4
4th Grade Nutrition Lesson ??
-
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
5th Grade Election Debate
-
4th Grade Creativity Club
-
5th Grade Creativity Club
-
Tue, Nov 8
4th Grade Computer Club
-
5th Grade Computer Club
-
Wed, Nov 9
AV Club
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
4th Grade Creativity Club
-
5th Grade Creativity Club
-
Tue, Nov 22
4th Grade Computer Club
-
5th Grade Computer Club
-
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
5th Grade Creativity Club
-
Tue, Nov 29
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3